Sat, Nov 18 8:00 PM
A Classic Country Christmas (8pm)
  Sun, Nov 19 8:00 PM
A Bad Moms Christmas (8pm)
  Thu, Nov 23 8:00 PM
A Bad Moms Christmas (8pm)
  Fri, Nov 24 8:00 PM
Daddy's Home 2
  Sat, Nov 25 8:00 PM
Daddy's Home 2
  Sun, Nov 26 8:00 PM
Daddy's Home 2
  Tue, Dec 05 8:00 PM
Christmas Memories (8pm)
  Wed, Dec 06 8:00 PM
Christmas Memories (8pm)
  Sat, Dec 09 2:00 PM
What Was Needed Most (2pm)
  Sat, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Christmas Dinner and Concert (6pm)